Board Members

We here at Borderlands Emmaus have a group of

Board Members with a wide variety of responsibilities.

If there is someone in particular you'd like

to talk to, please check out the list

below with contact info to connect with them.

NAME   |   POSITION   |   CONTACT

Laurie Barton

Lay Director (walk 42)

lfbarton@yahoo.com

Rose Beckman

Community Lay Director (walk 42)

Alamotwinkles@gmail.com

Laird Cross

Spiritual Director (walk 43)

lairdcross@gmail.com

Gail DeLong

La Rista Rep

gail.delong@yahoo.com

Susan Grandle

Registrar/Treasurer

grandle@zianet.com

Robert Harrison

Spiritual Director (walk 44)

mice4all@gmail.com

Edward McLeod

Mountain Top Rep

hooney44444@gmail.com

Bruce Odom

Mountain Top Rep

brucewayneodom@gmail.com

Mary Shugert

Rainbow Rep

eshugert@earthlink.net

Christy Taylor

Trainer

christy-leet@protonmail.com

David Bynum

Community Spiritual Director

dave03mc@yahoo.com

Teresa Bynum

Rainbow Rep

satin2231@yahoo.com

John Finch

Kairos Rep

johnfinch1963@gmail.com

Jincy Gage

Books & Inventory Chair

gjincya@gmail.com

Rhonna Hall

Board Member

namaw2126@gmail.com

Twyla Lewis

Lay Director (walk 44)

tflewis@pvtn.net

Roberta Nieves

Agape Chair Person

Robertanieves77@yahoo.com

Ed Shugert

Lay Director Walk 43

eshugert@earthlink.net

Mark Sida

Chrysalis Lay Director/

Community Assistant

Lay Director

markanthonysida@gmail.com

Mike Wilson

Lay Director Walk 41

cmwilson2@mac.com

  • Borderlands Emmaus Facebook

©2020 for Borderlands Emmaus. Proudly created by MBaylorDesigns